Cape Elizabeth Little League

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Lombardo, Jeremy president@cape-ll.comPresident
Hanisko, Jon vp@cape-ll.comVice President
Warnick, Matt treasurer@cape-ll.comTreasurer
Carignan, Justin secretary@cape-ll.comSecretary
Trowbridge, Bob safetyofficer@cape-ll.comSafety Officer
Leopold, David info-officer@cape-ll.comLeague Information Officer/Website Dir.
Schwartz, Jeff sbdirector@cape-ll.comDirector of Softball
Guthrie, Brian fundraising@cape-ll.comDirector of Fundraising
Reeves, Glenn bbplayerdev@cape-ll.comDir. of Player Development - Baseball
Fisher, Sara sbplayerdev@cape-ll.comDir. of Player Development - Softball
Sullivan, Dan fields@cape-ll.comDirector of Fields
Glidden, Deb concessions@cape-ll.comDirector of Concessions
Rioux, Roger sbequipment@cape-ll.comDirector of Equipment - Softball
Gordon, Kelly softumpires@cape-ll.comDirector of Umpire Scheduling - Softball
Mello, Ceroi bbmajorsumpires@cape-ll.comDirector of Umpire Scheduling - Baseball
Mello, Ceroi 9-10umpires@cape-ll.comDirector of Umpire Scheduling: 9-10 BB
Erskine, Jaimie llumpireincharge@cape-ll.comLeague Umpire In Charge
, bbdevelopment@cape-ll.comDirector of Player Development
, jr-srsoftball@cape-ll.comDirector of Juniors & Seniors Softball
Song, Don 11-12softball@cape-ll.comDirector of 11/12 Softball
Tennyson, Mel 9-10softball@cape-ll.comDirector of 9/10 Softball
Malloy, Molly 7-8softball@cape-ll.comDirector of 7/8 Softball
Sullivan, Dan 11-12baseball@cape-ll.comDirector of 11/12 Baseball
Gagne , Todd 9-10baseball@cape-ll.comDirector of 9/10 Baseball
, AAbaseball@cape-ll.comDirector of AA Baseball
Scott, Tyler Abaseball@cape-ll.comDirector of A Baseball
Rinaldi, Maria tball@cape-ll.comDirector of T Ball

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Calendar | Standings | FAQs | Links | Governance

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.
CELL

Please visit Cape Elizabeth Little League's sponsors:
Waynflete Summer Camp
Dick's
RE/MAX Oceanside
First Financial Mortgage
Pizza By Fire
Two Lights Dental
Dawson Smith
Bird Dog Roadhouse
High Tide Dental
Liam McCoy-Sotheby's
Kittery Trading Post
Tammaro Landscaping
Cape Veterinary
Moby Pharmacy
Portland Prop Management
More Sponsors