Cape Elizabeth Little League

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Brucker, Matt Manager 207-799-2044 mrmebrucker@gmail.com
  Phelan, Kevin Coach 207-747-5327 kvnphln@gmail.com
  Brooking, Wayne Manager 207-799-5654, 207-272-2712 wjbrooking@myfairpoint.net
  DeGeorge, Alan Coach 207-272-4020 alan.degeorge@gmail.com
  Knowles, Shane Manager sknowles7@maine.rr.com
  Membrino, Mark Manager 767-0123 bmanson@maine.rr.com
  Mullen, Chris Manager 318-9470 cmullen@unum.com
  Fremont, Oliver Manager 317-0477 ofremont@yahoo.com
  Miller, Greg Manager 207-767-0873 gmillercaz@yahoo.com
  Schoenbaum, Mike Coach 2038249504, 2038249504 mike.schoenbaum@gmail.com
  Greenfield, Zack Coach 207-781-7677 zgreenfield@bgt-law.com
  Membrino, Mark Coach 207.344.7525
  Hanisko, Jon Coach
  Hunter, Mike Coach pmahunter@aol.com
  Pierce, Russ Coach 207-252-0356, 2072520356 russ@portpropmgt.com
  Howard, Dan Coach h-767-1748, c-671-9251 thwrd12@aol.com
  Tadema-Wielandt, Michael Coach mtademaw@gmail.com
  Mitchell, Brandon Coach 207-415-7982 bmitchell5493@gmail.com  
  Fisher, Dan Coach
  Sullivan, Dan Coach sull@maine.rr.com
  Carignan, Peter Coach 632-7288 pcarignan@maine.rr.com
  Murphy, Troy Coach
  Gray, Jen Coach 207-747-5086 jgriffin9@aol.com
  Concannon, Tim Coach tpconcannon@icloud.com
  Charlebois, John Coach nancy@thejadetrade.net
  Marks, Matt Coach 207-284-8014 mmarks207@gmail.com
  Worthing, Erin Coach 207-650-1625 eworthing@gmail.com
  Dawes, Jamyn Coach 207-210-6502 jamynj@yahoo.com
  Strunk, Rory Coach 207-415-4836 Rory@globalcontentpartners.com
  Carver, Josh Coach 699-8652 josh.carver@gmail.com
  Rodda, Keith Coach 207-239-5329 keith.rodda@wexinc.com
  Steinbrick, Laurie Coach lakeen77@yahoo. om
  Charles, Eric Coach 767-7191 mcharle4@maine.rr.com
  Rees, Stephen Coach 207-615-4095 srees@ctmaine.com
  Bromage, Steve Coach
  Currier, Danielle Coach 207-671-5817 danicurrier@gmail.com
  Peruzzi, Rick Coach eperruzzi@southportland.org
  Steinberg, Andrew Coach 799-9612 guitar1221@yahoo.com
  Dellaquilla, Stef Coach
  Matzkin, Zach Coach 610-864-4887, 207-358-4900 zmatzkin@mac.com
  Holmes, Scott Coach 767-9801 srholmes@gwi.net
  Mainville, Rob Coach 207-576-4204 Mainville_robert@yahoo.com
  Tennyson, Melanie Coach 671-0738 etennyme@yahoo.com
  Closson, Andrew Coach 207-767-2597 Ab.closson@gmail.com
  Bowe, Chris Coach 799-4550 bowec7@yahoo.com
  Mayberry, Ann Marie Team Admin 207-536-0638 ammayberry@gmsme.org
  Bischoff, David Coach
  Carignan, Peter Coach 799-2878 pcarignan@maine.rr.com
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Bischoff, David Coach
  Kelly, Mike Coach
  Godfrey, Adan Coach
  Pringle, Jenn Team Administrator jpringle23@gmail.com
  Taylor, Eric Coach etaylor_06518@yahoo.com
  Libby, Matthew Coach 207-632-3140 matt.libby@tts.us.com
  Kline, Cathy Team Administrator 799-4202 cattanz@aol.com
  Gordon, Gregory Coach
  Liess, Ben liessb@gmail.com
  Tower, Lisa Team Administrator
  Royall, shirley Coach
  Stewart, Melanie Team Administrator
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Godfrey , Adam Coach
BB - AA - A's McCoy, Liam Manager 207-712-6860, 207-799-6444 lmccoy@LegacySIR.com
SB - 7/8
SB - 7/8 - Blue Jays McVeigh, Jennifer Manager jenniferblouin@gmail.com
  Collins, Craig Coach colcraig@hotmail.com
  Leopold, David Asst Coach dleopold73@yahoo.com

SB - 7/8 - Pirates Riley, Tim Manager fabricwarehouseauburn@gmail.com
  Maher, Greg Asst Coach gtmaher530@gmail.com

SB - 7/8 - Red Sox Closson, Andrew Manager 2077124826 ab.closson@gmail.com
  Gilbert, Griff Coach 2077309450 griffgil@yahoo.com

SB - 7/8 - Rockies Babcock, Patrick Coach patrick@foundationhouse.com
  Halter, Jeff Coach haltej@mmc.com
  Higgins, Joe Coach jpmhiggins@gmail.com
  Tourangeau, Matt Manager 2078382331 mtouranme@gmail.com
SB - 9/10
9/10 SB All-Stars 2015 Song, Don Coach 233-8426

SB - 9/10 - Cardinals Caton, Matt Head Coach 2078998737 mrcaton@yahoo.com
  Rosenberg, Josh asst coach 202-286-0056 jospetros@yahoo.com
  Anker, Aaron Asst Coach

SB - 9/10 - Dodgers Maxwell, Trevor asst coach 207-286-4431 maxwellmediallc@gmail.com
  Fisher, Sarah Head Coach 207-233-1744
  Cormier, Lindsay asst coach 207-877-1512 lindsay.cormier@maine.edu
  Overton, Penny Asst.Coach 203-467-2123 penelopeoverton@mac.com

SB - 9/10 - Twins 1 Rioux, Roger Manager 2076717906 rrioux@maine.rr.com
  Tennyson, Eric asst coach 2076710738 etennyme@yahoo.com
  Mckibben, Tammy Asst.Coach tmckibben@maine.rr.com
SB - 11/12
2016 Summer Softball Schwartz, Jeffrey Manager/Coach 207.712.6066 jschwartz1@maine.rr.com

Cape 11-12 SB All-Stars Schwartz, Jeffrey Manager 207-712-6066
  Gordon, Kelly Team Admin kmgmaine@gmail.com

Cape Black Schwartz, Jeffrey Manager 712-6066 jschwartz1@maine.rr.com
  Song, Don Coach 7670071 dlsong55@hotmail.com
  Fisher, Sarah Coach 207 233 1744 Sfisher52@gmail.com

Cape Gold Bakke, Mark Manager 799-9160 mbakke@maine.rr.com
  Clay, Dave Coach 207.671.8815

Cape Maroon Scifres, Aaron Manager 749-2605 ascifres@gmail.com
  Parker, Mark Coach 767-0050, 671-4112 parkem@mmc.org
  Spier, Kevin Coach 650-888-7877 kspier@birst.com
T-Ball
T - A's McLaughlin, Allison Coach 207-400-9177 amclaughlin11@gmail.com
  Soch, Matthew Coach 617-970-6325 matsoch@gmail.com

T - Cardinals Atwood, Andrea Coach andreaanna08@gmail.com

T - Cubs Schmitz, Jennifer Coach 207-329-6735 jennifer.schmitz.2016@gmail.com
  Lampman, CJ Coach 2073321612 cjlampman@gmail.com

T - Dodgers Riley, Kristen Coach 2072325838 Kristin-Riley@idexx.com
  Jones, Patrick Coach 207-808-0550 talk@photographerpatrickjones.com

T - Orioles Hackett, Patrick Coach 303-710-2565 phackett14@gmail.com
  Davis, Lance Coach 2078379448 lance_davis@base36.com

T - Padres Andrew, Brownell Coach 207-712-2486 andrewjbrownell@gmail.com
  Cotter, Patrick Coach 207-838-3850 pcotter1@yahoo.com
  Fallon, Andy Coach 2075361506 andrew.w.fallon@gmail.com

T - Rangers Litton, Christian Coach drlitton@me.com
  Soch, Mat Coach matsoch@gmail.com

T - Red Sox Sezak, Sam Coach 9177448170 ssezak@gmail.com
  Sandals, Dave Coach 6177178427 dsandals@gmail.com

T - Sea Dogs Dawes, Jamyn Coach 2072106502 jamynj@yahoo.com
  Ferry, Ramiro Coach 3012043386 Rferrey@msn.com

T - Tigers Babcock, Patrick Coach 2077675015 patrick@foundationhouse.com
  Allen, Laura Coach 207-423-3583 mnlallen@yahoo.com

T - White Sox Eaton, Jesse Coach 207-747-5134 nantucketer@yahoo.com
  Proctor, Jesse Coach 2076711366 jessdeeproctor@gmail.com

T - Yankees Rinaldi, Maria Coach 2078382032, 2078382032 maria.carol.rinaldi@gmail.com
  Reynolds, Mika Coach 2076712855 mika.reynolds@gmail.com
  Beauregard, Meredith Coach 207956-7604 m3@beauregardequip.com
BB - AA
BB - AA - Cubs Schoenbaum, Michael Coach (203) 824-9504 mike.schoenbaum@gmail.com
  Warnick, Matthew Coach (207) 710-3550 warnickmr@gmail.com
  Gutner, Todd Coach

BB - AA - Red Sox BERMAN, ARI Coach 2077408179, 2077475257 arisberman@yahoo.com
  Fremont, Oliver Coach ofremont@yahoo.com
  McAulife, Jimmy Coach jim@dimillos.com

BB - AA - SeaDogs Grela, Michael Manager 443-286-4497 Mjgrela32@hotmail.com
  Tadema-Wielandt, Michael Coach Mtademaw@gmail.com

BB - AA - Tigers Hayward, Michael Manager 207-899-2786 mhayward13@gmail.com
  Strunk, Rory Coach 617-510-0546
BB - 9/10
9/10 All Stars Mello, Ceroi Coach 207-799-8129, 207-229-4872
  Hanisko, Jon Coach

9/10 Maroon All Stars Sullivan, Dan Coach

BB - 9/10 - A's Rosu-Myles, Rick Manager 207-415-4724, 207-939-6103 rickrm@hotmail.com

BB - 9/10 - Cubs Inman, Chris Manager 207-766-8887 Cinman02@gmail.com
  Hollowell, Mike Coach 203-767-1566 jmhollowell13@aol.com

BB - 9/10 - Pirates Scott, Tyler Manager 801-201-6314 tyler.scott1984@gmail.com
  Bromage , Steve Coach sbromage@mainehistory.org

BB - 9/10 - Red Sox Hanisko, Jon manager 207-956-1678 Jhanisko@gmail.com
  Warnick, Matt Coach 207-710-3550 warnickmr@gmail.com

BB - 9/10 - Tigers Gagne, Todd Manager 7671886 tgagne@nasonmechanical.com
  Halter , Jeff Coach
BB - 11/12
BB - 11/12 - Cubs Lombardo, Jeremy Manager 232-7964 jlomb44@yahoo.com
  Lee, Brian Coach 207-450-5833, 207-799-9641 maki_lee@yahoo.com
  Altenburg, Garth Coach 207-798-0473 galtenburg@chewonki.org
  Guthrie, Brian Coach 2072520596, 207-741-2452 brian.guthrie@churchdwight.com
  Brooking, Wayne Coach 207-272-2712 wjbrooking@myfairpoint.net

BB - 11/12 - Pirates Sullivan, Dan Coach sull@maine.rr.com
  DellAquila, Stefano Coach stefano.dellaquila44@gmail.com

BB - 11/12 - Red Sox Mello, Ceroi Manager 229-4872 ceroimello@gmail.com
  Mikulka, Tom Coach 838-6047 tom-mikulka@idexx.com
  Perruzzi, Rick Coach eperruzzi@southportland.org

BB - 11/12 - Tigers Reeves, Glenn Manager 207-749-4509 glennreeves35@gmail.com
  Carignan, Justin Coach (617) 852-8101, (207) 747-4950 jcarig72@yahoo.com
  Harmon, Norm Coach 807-4321 harmonno@spsd.org

BB - Pirates Higgins, Tom Coach 776-1965 tomhiggins56@yahoo.com
BB - Juniors
Cape Juniors 2017 Knowles, Shane Manager 2073189572, 2073189572 spknowles@ailife.com
  Culkin, Frank Coach culkinf@yahoo.com
BB-A
BB - A - Cardinals Franks, Brian Manager 917-796-3762 Bgfran@yahoo.com
  Austin, Ben Coach 207-318-7261 Benjamin.Thomas.Austin@gmail.com
  Milliken, Dave Coach david@horizonmaine.com

BB - A - Cubs Scott, Tyler Manager 801-201-6314 Tyler.scott1984@gmail.com
  Lampman, CJ Coach 207-332-1612 cjlampman@gmail.com

BB - A - Dodgers Turner, Kevin Coach 6175043963 kwturner@gmail.com
  Foster, Christian Coach Fortfoster@gmail.com
  Poshpeck, Chris Coach 802.399.0714 chris.poshpeck@gmail.com

BB - A - Mariners Reynolds, Tom Manager thomasqreynolds@gmail.com
  Washburn, Trent Coach trentwashburn@gmail.com

BB - A - Rangers Lane, Chris Manager clane2@yahoo.com
  Hayward, Michael Coach 207-712-6158 mhayward13@gmail.com

BB - A - White Sox Sezak, Sam Manager 917-744-8170 ssezak@gmail.com
  Jackson, Ryan Coach 2074095852 rjackson@rjack.com
SB - Seniors
SB - Cape Seniors O'Meara, Dick Manager 799-4530, 899-5183 romeara@mpmlaw.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Calendar | Standings | FAQs | Links | Governance

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.
CELL

Please visit Cape Elizabeth Little League's sponsors:
Liam McCoy-Sotheby's
Tammaro Landscaping
Dawson Smith
RE/MAX Oceanside
Kittery Trading Post
Dick's
Pizza By Fire
Cape Veterinary
Portland Prop Management
Waynflete Summer Camp
Two Lights Dental
Moby Pharmacy
Bird Dog Roadhouse
First Financial Mortgage
High Tide Dental
More Sponsors