Cape Elizabeth Little League

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
McQueeney, Jerry Manager 207-329-7698 jerrymcqueeney@gmail.com
  Membrino, Mark Manager 767-0123 bmanson@maine.rr.com
  Pierce, Russ Manager 2520356, 7991537 russ@portpropmgt.com
  DeGeorge, Alan Coach 207-272-4020 alan.degeorge@gmail.com
  Miller, Greg Manager 207-767-0873 gmillercaz@yahoo.com
  Brucker, Matt Manager 207-799-2044 mrmebrucker@gmail.com
  Leopold, David Manager 207-899-1358 dleopold73@yahoo.com
  Harmon, Norm Manager 807-4321 harmonno@spsd.org
  Mullen, Chris Manager 318-9470 cmullen@unum.com
  Damon, Shawn Manager 317-0507
  Nelson, DJ Manager 671-7373 rnelson@eaglepointco.com
  Keller, Tim Manager 207-274-0183 keller.timothy@rocketmail.com
  Jordan, Glenn Manager 767-5562, c 615-1603 glennjor@maine.rr.com
  Phelan, Kevin Coach 207-747-5327 kvnphln@gmail.com
  Johnson, Dave Manager djohnson@mcm-law.com � djohnson@mcm-law.com
  Bakke, Mark Head Coach 207-749-1987
  Garvin, Jamie Manager 712-3232, 799-0521 jamie_garvin@yahoo.comom
  Knowles, Shane Manager sknowles7@maine.rr.com
  Schwartz, Jeffrey Manager 207.712.6066 jschwartz1@maine.rr.com
  Parker, Mark Coach 671-4112, 767-0050 parkem@mmc.org
  Salvador, Erin Coach
  Riggle, Blaine Coach 799-2248, 838-3285 briggle@unum,.com,
  Carignan, Peter Coach 632-7288 pcarignan@maine.rr.com
  Cloutier, Thomas Coach 2077302316
  Hanisko, Jon Coach
  Schwartz, Jeff Coach jschwartz1@maine.rr.com
  Riggle, Blaine Coach 207-751-4847 briggle@unum.com
  Roy-Becker, Sean coach
  Garlock, Jason Coach
  Membrino, Mark Coach 207.344.7525
  Mitchell, Brandon Coach 207-415-7982 bmitchell5493@gmail.com  
  Greenfield, Zack Coach 207-781-7677 zgreenfield@bgt-law.com
  Dawes, Jamyn Coach 207-210-6502 jamynj@yahoo.com
  Aceto, Rob Coach
  Duryee, Burr Coach 6174486154 bduryee@hotmail.com
  Charlebois, John Coach nancy@thejadetrade.net
  Cloutier, Tom Coach
  Depke, Claire coach
  Gorman, Jeff Coach 207-450-4809, 207-741-2832 jgorm757@gmail.com
  Culkin, Frank Coach culkinf@yahoo.com
  Hunter, Mike Coach pmahunter@aol.com
  Roy-Becker, Sean Coach
  Howard, Dan Coach h-767-1748, c-671-9251 thwrd12@aol.com
  Murphy, Troy Coach
  Schaedel, Rob Coach
  Garlock, Jason Coach (207) 329-5172, (207) 450-2390 jasongarlockdmd@gmail.com
  Worthing, Erin Coach 207-650-1625 eworthing@gmail.com
  Gray, Jen Coach 207-747-5086 jgriffin9@aol.com
  Robicheaw, John Manager 767-7035, 233-7491 John.Robicheaw@wexinc.com
  Robicheaw, John Coach
  Garvin, Jamie Coach 712-3232 jamie_garvin@yahoo.com
  Fisher, Dan Coach
  Carver, Josh Coach 699-8652 josh.carver@gmail.com
  Charles, Eric Coach 767-7191 mcharle4@maine.rr.com
  Francis, Karl Coach FrancisK@westbrookschools.org
  Bauman, Bob Coach baumanvolts@yahoo.com
  Berman, Jeff Coach jberman@maineeyecenter.com
  Schaedel, Rob Coach 831-4276, c-671-2129 schaedel@smoms.com
  Rees, Stephen Coach 207-615-4095 srees@ctmaine.com
  Quinn, Liza Coach 799-2971 lq@maine.rr.com
  Holmes, Scott Coach 767-9801 srholmes@gwi.net
  Allen, Steve Coach debnsteve@maine.rr.com
  Matzkin, Zach Coach 610-864-4887, 207-358-4900 zmatzkin@mac.com
  Berman, Ari Coach
  Closson, Andrew Coach 207-767-2597 Ab.closson@gmail.com
  Steinberg, Andrew Coach 799-9612 guitar1221@yahoo.com
  Bromage, Steve Coach
  Ingalls, Andrew Coach aingalls@boulos.com
  O'Sullivan, John Coach 671-7028
  Torre, Tom Coach 207-799-7379 tom.torre@fisglobal.com
  Clifford, Peter Coach peter@cliffordclifford.com
  Peruzzi, Rick Coach eperruzzi@southportland.org
  Tighe, Fran Coach 207 423 4378, 207 799 9146 tighefrancis@gmail.com
  Steinbrick, Laurie Coach lakeen77@yahoo. om
  Berman, Ari Coach
  Altenburg, Garth Coach
  Stewart, Paul Coach
  Currier, Danielle Coach 207-671-5817 danicurrier@gmail.com
  Carignan, Peter Coach 799-2878 pcarignan@maine.rr.com
  Stewart, Kate Team Administrator
  Bischoff, David Coach
  Pringle, Jenn Team Administrator jpringle23@gmail.com
  Kelly, Mike Coach
  Godfrey, Adan Coach
  Gillespie, Kate Team administrator 767-5846, c-653-6501 Katoo_gilly@yahoo.com
  Quinn, Liza Manager 318-9032, 799-2971 lq@maine.rr.com
  Tinsman, Jen Team administrator 767-1996, c-632-3737 jtinsman@maine.rr.com
  Oberholtzer, Chris Coach
  Song, Don Coach 7670071 dlsong55@hotmail.com
  Tower, Lisa Team Administrator
  Perruzzi, Rick Coach eperruzzi@southportland.org
  Kline, Cathy Team Administrator 799-4202 cattanz@aol.com
  Liess, Ben liessb@gmail.com
  Gordon, Gregory Coach
  Stewart, Melanie Team Administrator
  Ito, Kouta Coach itokouta@aol.com
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Pierce, Russ Coach 2072520356 russ@portpropmgt.com
  Taylor, Eric Coach 617-953-7225 etaylor_06518@yahoo.com
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Godfrey , Adam Coach
AA/A Summer Baseball Tourangeau, Matt Coach 207-838-2331 matttour@maine.rr.com
  Sezak, Sam Manager 917-744-8170 ssezak@gmail.com
SB - 7/8
SB - Blue Jays Maxwell, Trevor Manager 207-286-4431 maxwellmediallc@gmail.com
  Collins, Craig Coach colcraig@hotmail.com
  McVeigh, Jennifer Coach jenniferblouin@gmail.com
  Taylor, Eric Coach etaylor_06518@yahoo.com

SB - Red Sox Tennyson, Eric Manager 2076710738 etennyme@yahoo.com
  Gilbert, Griff Coach 2077309450 griff@independentinkme.com
  Mckibben, Tammy Coach tmckibben@maine.rr.com

SB - Rockies Fremont, Oliver Manager 317-0477 ofremont@yahoo.com
  Pierce, Russ Coach 207-252-0356, 2072520356 russ@portpropmgt.com

SB - Twins Caton, Matt Manager 2078998737 mrcaton@yahoo.com
  Closson, Andrew Coach 2077124826 ab.closson@gmail.com
SB - 9/10
9/10 SB All-Stars 2015 Parker, Mark Coach 671-4112
  Song, Don Coach 233-8426

CELL 9-10 SB All-Stars Robicheaw, John Coach 767-7035 John_Robicheaw@wrightexpress.com

SB - Astros 3 Bakke, Mark Manager 799-9160 mbakke@maine.rr.com
  Roy-Becker, Sean Coach 207-730-1004
  Rodda, Keith Coach 207-239-5329 keith.rodda@wexinc.com

SB - Dodgers Cormier, Lindsay Manager 207-877-1512 lindsay.cormier@maine.edu
  Rosenberg, Josh Coach 202-286-0056 jospetros@yahoo.com
  Mainville, Rob Coach 207-576-4204 Mainville_robert@yahoo.com
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Royall, shirley Coach

SB - Twins 1 Rioux, Roger Manager 2076717906 rrioux@maine.rr.com
  Marks, Matt Coach 207-284-8014 mmarks207@gmail.com
  Tennyson, Melanie Coach 671-0738 etennyme@yahoo.com
  Mayberry, Ann Marie Team Admin 207-536-0638 ammayberry@gmsme.org
  Spier, Kevin Coach 650-888-7877 kspier@birst.com
SB - 11/12
2016 Summer Softball Schwartz, Jeffrey Manager/Coach 207.712.6066 jschwartz1@maine.rr.com

Cape 11-12 SB All-Stars Schwartz, Jeffrey Manager 207-712-6066
  Fisher, Sarah Coach 207-233-1744
  Parker, Mark Coach 207-671-4112
  Cornell, Jim Coach 207-318-5459
  Gordon, Kelly Team Admin kmgmaine@gmail.com

Cape Gold Schwartz, Jeff Manager 712-6066
  Cornell, Jim Coach 207 318 5459 Jim.cornell@me.com
  Scifres, Aaron Coach 749-2605 ascifres@gmail.com

Cape Maroon Fisher, Sarah Manager 207 233 1744 Sfisher52@gmail.com
  Parker, Mark Coach 767-0050, 671-4112 parkem@mmc.org
  Clay, Dave Coach 207.671.8815

SB - Dodgers Gillies, Chris Manager 767-2734, 233-1947 gillies.me@gmail.com
  Guerette, Joe Coach 767-0697, 318-1235 jgueret1@maine.rr.com
T-Ball
T - Cardinals Ferrey, Ramiro Coach 301-204-3386 rferrey@msn.com
  Atwood, Andrea Coach andreaanna08@gmail.com

T - Cubs Moore, Gwen Coach 207-899-1678 gmooremaine@gmail.com
  Hayward, Michael Manager 207-899-2786 mhayward13@gmail.com
  Inman, Chris Coach cinman02@gmail.com
  Toto, Alby Coach Alby.Toto@morganstanley.com

T - Dodgers Mullins, Rick Coach Rick.mullins@hotmail.com
  Loring, Bill Coach wjloring@gmail.com

T - Mariners Rinaldi, Maria Coach maria.carol.rinaldi@gmail.com

T - Orioles Sinclair, Sandi Manager sandi.sinclair@gmail.com
  Shephard, Eugene Coach Eshephar@maine.rr.com
  Lane, Chris Coach clane2@yahoo.com
  Shephard, Heidi Coach hloughlin@msn.com

T - Padres Austin, Ben Coach 207-233-2336 Benjamin.Thomas.Austin@gmail.com
  Maher, Greg Coach gtmaher530@gmail.com

T - Rangers Litton, Christian Coach drlitton@me.com
  Soch, Mat Coach matsoch@gmail.com

T - Red Sox Turner, Kevin Coach 6175043963 kwturner@gmail.com
  Davis, Lance Coach lance_davis@base36.com
  Converse, Derek Coach derekconverse@gmail.com

T - Sea Dogs Franks, Brian Coach 917-796-3762 Bgfran@yahoo.com
  Foster, Christian Coach Fortfoster@gmail.com
  Milliken, Dave Coach david@horizonmaine.com

T - Tigers Eaton, Jesse Manager 207-747-5134 nantucketer@yahoo.com
  Collins, Craig Coach colcraig@hotmail.com

T - White Sox McAnuff, John Coach jmcanuff@spurwink.org
  Petruzzi, Glenn Coach glennppetruzzi@gmail.com

T - Yankees Schmitz, Michael Coach 207-632-4934 michaelschmitz.do@gmail.com
  Malloy, Molly Coach mgmalloy@yahoo.com
BB - AA
BB - AA - A's McCoy, Liam Manager 207-712-6860, 207-799-6444 lmccoy@LegacySIR.com
  Rosu-Myles, Rick Coach/Manager 207-415-4724, 207-939-6103 rickrm@hotmail.com

BB - AA - Cubs Sinclair, Sean Manager 207-831-5855 sean.b.sinclair@gmail.com
  Van Huystee, Michael Coach
  Vaine, Chris Coach

BB - AA - Red Sox Lombardo, Jeremy Manager 767-4044 jlomb44@yahoo.com
  Bromage , Steve Coach sbromage@mainehistory.org
  Trowbridge, Bob Coach

BB - AA - SeaDogs Schoenbaum, Mike Coach 2038249504, 2078991381 mike.schoenbaum@gmail.com
  Petruzzi, Glenn Manager
  Drake, Chris Coach
  McFadd, Doug Coach
  Wannemacher, Tim Manager 207-317-6389, 207-317-1302 timothy.wannemacher@maine.edu
BB - 9/10
9/10 All Stars Mello, Ceroi Coach 207-799-8129, 207-229-4872
  Hanisko, Jon Coach

9/10 Maroon All Stars Sullivan, Dan Coach
  Carignan, Justin Coach

BB - 9/10 - A's Berman, Ari Manager 2077408179 arisberman@yahoo.com
  Hollowell, Mike Coach 203-767-1566 jmhollowell13@aol.com
  Perruzzi, Rick Coach 318-3880 eperruzzi@southportland.org
  Schoenbaum, Mike Coach mike.schoenbaum@gmail.com
  Gordon, Kelly Admin kmgmaine@gmail.com
  Gordon, Greg Coach

BB - 9/10 - Cubs Mello, Ceroi Manager 229-4872 ceroimello@gmail.com
  Guthrie, Brian Coach 252-0596, 741-2452 brian.guthrie@churchdwight.com
  Patry, Jay Coach 207-653-5509 jpatry@progressive.com

BB - 9/10 - Pirates Brooking, Wayne Manager 207-799-5654, 207-272-2712 wjbrooking@myfairpoint.net
  van Huystee, Michael Coach 617-784-2469 michaelgvh@gmail.com
  Song, Don Coach 767-0071, 233-8426 dlsong55@hotmail.com
  Colpitts, Todd Team Administrator tcolpitts@capservicing.com

BB - 9/10 - Red Sox Gagne, Todd Manager 7671886 tgagne@nasonmechanical.com
  Halter , Jeff Coach
  Inman, Chris Coach
  Geoffrion, Paul Coach

BB - 9/10 - Tigers Warnick, Matt Coach 207-710-3550 warnickmr@gmail.com
  Hanisko, Jon manager 207-956-1678 Jhanisko@gmail.com
BB - 11/12
BB - 10/11 All Stars Reeves, Glenn Manager 207-749-4509 glennreeves35@gmail.com
  Sullivan, Dan Coach sull@maine.rr.com
  Dellaquilla, Stef Coach

BB - 11/12 - Cubs Lombardo, Jeremy Manager 232-7964 jlomb44@yahoo.com
  Lee, Brian Coach 207-450-5833, 207-799-9641 maki_lee@yahoo.com
  Laughlin, Phil Coach
  Clancy, Peter Coach 415-4096 pclancy@maine.rr.com

BB - 11/12 - Red Sox Pierce, Russ Coach 252-0356 russ@portpropmgt.com
  Mikulka, Tom Coach 838-6047 tom-mikulka@idexx.com
  Bischoff, David Coach

BB - 11/12 - Tigers Carignan, Justin Coach (617) 852-8101, (207) 747-4950 jcarig72@yahoo.com
  Libby, Matthew Coach 207-632-3140 matt.libby@tts.us.com
  Bowe, Chris Coach 799-4550 bowec7@yahoo.com

BB - Pirates Agrondia, Aaron First Coach 899-2376 agrodni1@msu.edu
  Higgins, Tom Coach 776-1965 tomhiggins56@yahoo.com

Wood Bat 2016 Knowles, Shane Manager 2073189572, 2073189572 spknowles@ailife.com
  Pierce, Russ Coach 252-0356 russ@portpropmgt.com
  Cloutier, Tom coach 730-2316 tcloutier@maine.rr.com
  Francis, Karl coach 807-0313 karljfrancis@aol.com
BB - Juniors
Cape Juniors 2016 McQueeney, Jerry Coach 329-7698 jerrymcqueeney@gmail.com
  Concannon, Tim Coach tpconcannon@icloud.com
  Clifford, Pete Coach
SB - Juniors
SB - Cape Juniors Robbins, Tim Manager 799-3021, 329-9369 teresq@maine.rr.com
  Dumais, Chris Coach 883-4049, 239-5454 cdumais@maine.rr.com
BB-A
BB - A - Mariners Scott, Tyler Manager 801-201-6314 tyler.scott1984@gmail.com
  Lampman, CJ Coach 207-332-1612 cjlampman@gmail.com

BB - A - Orioles Tadema-Wielandt, Michael Coach mtademaw@gmail.com

BB - A - Rangers Reynolds, Tom Manager thomasqreynolds@gmail.com
  Washburn, Trent Coach 207-956-0492 trentwashburn@gmail.com

BB - A - White Sox Hayward, Michael Manager 207-712-6158 mhayward13@gmail.com
  Strunk, Rory Coach 207-415-4836 Rory@globalcontentpartners.com

BB - A - Yankees Schoenbaum, Mike Coach 2038249504, 2038249504 mike.schoenbaum@gmail.com
  Warnick, Matt Coach 207-710-3550 warnickmr@gmail.com
SB - Seniors
SB - Cape Seniors O'Meara, Dick Manager 799-4530, 899-5183 romeara@mpmlaw.com
  Jordan, Glenn Coach 767-5562, 615-1603 glennjor@maine.rr.com
  Bauman, Bob Coach 767-1167, 571-4607 baumanvolts@yahoo.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Calendar | Standings | FAQs | Links | Governance

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.
CELL

Please visit Cape Elizabeth Little League's sponsors:
Dawson Smith
RE/MAX Oceanside
Davey Tree
Pizza By Fire
Saco Biddeford Savings
Liam McCoy-Sotheby's
First Financial Mortgage
Moby Pharmacy
Dick's
Two Lights Dental
Portland Prop Management
Waynflete Summer Camp
Aggregate Recycling Corp.
Rudys
Cape Veterinary
More Sponsors